TAMS
 

TEXAS JAZZ EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Promoting everything jazz in Texas!



TJEA CLINICIANS

No Region Specified

Beeson, Landon
Brazoswood HS
landon.t.beeson@gmail.com
979-297-3572

Benford, Cathy
Texas Jazz Educators Association
webmaster@tjea.org
512-431-0560

Keown, David
Retired
dbkbassman@aol.com
325-660-0099

Leal, Kevin
Brazoswood High School
kevin.leal198@gmail.com
432-202-0441

Region 3

Walker, Lance
North Mesquite High School
LWalker2@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7935 x3

Region 5

Ledoux, Jeremy
University of Texas at Arlington
jeremy.ledoux@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2011

Morrison, Michael
University of Texas at Arlington
mmorriso@uta.edu
214-418-6060

Region 8

Duran, Marcos
Temple High School
marcos.duran@tisd.org
254-215-7149

Irom, Benjamin
Temple College
irom@templejc.edu
254-298-8554

Region 9

Hicks, Andrew
Willis High School
jhicks@willisisd.org
936-856-1250

Region 13

Marble, Randy
Columbia High School
randy.marble@cbisd.com
979-345-5147

Region 14

Hageman, Paul
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
kfpmh00@tamuk.edu
361-593-2806

Region 15

Canty, Dr. Dean
University of Texas-Pan American Music Department
dcanty@rgv.rr.com
956-279-8327

Region 16

Timmerman, Daniel
Coronado High School
danny.timmerman@lubbockisd.org
806-219-1280

Region 17

Birk, Richard
Brazosport College
richard.birk@brazosport.edu
979-230-3272

Region 19

Sparks Jr, Marvin R.
Lone Star College-Kingwood
msparkdrm@aol.com
832-722-6016

Region 20

Centera, William
Grand Prairie Fine Arts Academy
william.centera@gpisd.org
972-237-5603

Region 21

Mensch, Tom

menscht@whitehouseisd.org
903-714-4297

Region 23

Espinosa, Jesse
Waltrip High School
jespinos@houstonisd.org
713-688-1361

Region 25

Harkey, Alan
McKinney North High School
aharkey@mckinneyisd.net
469-302-4495

Region 33

Adamson, Matt
Mead Middle School
mdadamson@aldineisd.org
281-985-3700



To be included in this list you must be an Active TJEA Member and submit your request to TJEA.

JazzPlayer.com

Copyright 2018 Texas Jazz Educators Association